top of page

All songs written by Imprints.

(Except the Zelda theme in Zelda’s Not A Tory which was composed by Koji Kondo).

All lyrics by Imprints.


Produced by Sam Dyson and Imprints

Mixed and Engineered by Sam Dyson

Recorded at Free House Studios

Mastered by Simon Kitts


Artwork by Curtis Bean

Graphic Design by Curtis Bean and Jessy Edgar


℗ & © 2018 Imprints. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Imprints. All rights reserved. Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured in the E.U. IMPFL01 5060486620500

Flagship - CD

    bottom of page