top of page

All songs written by Imprints

All lyrics written by Andy Truckle


Produced by Sam Blighe and Imprints

Recorded, Mixed and Engineered by Sam Blighe at Unlucky XVII Audio

Recorded at The Lookout

Orchestration recorded by Tashi Namgyal

Mastered by Shawn Joseph at Optimum Mastering


Artwork and Graphic Design by Harriet Farren | ℗ & © 2024 Imprints Music Ltd. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Imprints Music Ltd. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured in the UK. IMPFTD01 0604565855763

From The Dark - CD

    bottom of page